Skip to content ↓

Our Leaders

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Duncan Jacques CBE NLE

Chief Estates Officer

Richard Crabtree

Chief Finance Officer

Sarah Murray

Chief Human Resources (HR) Officer

Emma Hendry

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Ruth Jarvis

Governance Manager / Company Secretary

Peter Taylor

Director of School Improvement

Paul Butler

Director of Exceed SCITT

Angela Rhodes

Director of Exceed Teaching School Hub

Emma Dobson


Appleton Academy

Helen Jones (Executive Headteacher)

Rachel Garlick (Head of Secondary)

Joanne Clayton (Head of Primary)

Baildon Glen Primary School

Kirsty Hutchinson (Executive Headteacher)

Siobhan Barford (Head of School)

Bowling Park Primary School

Salma Rahman (Headteacher)

Bradford Alternative Provision (AP) Academy

Richard Bottomley (Headteacher)

Liam Gordon (Head of Centre: Aireview)

Deborah Hudson (Head of Centre: Jesse Street)

Canterbury Nursery School and Centre for Children and Families

Ruth Beddoes (Headteacher)

Cavendish Primary School

Noreen Dunn (Executive Headteacher)

Jonathan Nixon (Head of School)

Copthorne Primary School

Stephanie Ngenda (Headteacher)

Cottingley Village Primary School

Andrea Mannings (Interim Co-Headteacher)
Debs Ward (Interim Co-Headteacher)

Harden Primary School

Kirsty Hutchinson (Executive Headteacher)

Leanne Ruddock (Head of School)

Holybrook Primary School

Chris Lloyd (Headteacher)

Horton Grange Primary School

Rebecca Marshall (Headteacher)

Horton Park Primary School

Saima Bahadur (Headteacher)

Knowleswood Primary School

Noreen Dunn (Executive Headteacher)

Clare Cosgrove (Head of School)

Oastlers School

Lyndsey Brown (Headteacher)

Robert Fairbairn (Head of Oastlers Keighley)

Park Aspire Alternative Provision Academy

Kirsty Ratcliffe (Headteacher)