Skip to content ↓

SAFE Taskforce schools

Which schools make up the Bradford SAFE Taskforce? 

The following schools have come together to form the Bradford SAFE Taskforce, led by a local project team based at Exceed Academies Trust. 

Bradford Forster Academy One In A Million Beckfoot Thornton
Bradford Academy Appleton Academy Beckfoot Oakbank
Coop Academy Grange Hanson School Dixons Allerton Academy
Carlton Bolling Laisterdyke Leadership Academy Tong Leadership Academy
Carlton Keighley Titus Salt Buttershaw Business and Enterprise College
Trinity Academy Bradford Beckfoot Upper Heaton Immanuel College